Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Very great customer service. Organized, respect the time and the customer, professional work. Highly recommended to everyone need service to his Toyota, Give your car in safe hands.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The after-hours car drop off method for servicing your car is very convenient and easy. I highly prefer this method since I am busy most of my days at work can’t make it within business hours. Thanks to Mike for being very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Josh was an awesome salesman. He kept me up to date on delivery and everything regarding my purchase of my GR86. I spoke to Mackenzie at first and got no real updates or communication regarding a purchase. She turned me off the dealership immediately and I was going to look elsewhere but my parents had bought 2 cars from Josh and told me to try talking to him first before I gave up. I’m so glad I took their advice! I will be back to Josh for any of my future vehicle purchases! If you’re going here to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very reliable, great service! John was great and easy to work with! Definitely recommend for anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Outstanding dealer! Josh was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Super quick and easy way to buy a vehicle. Love my new Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

For a long time I was looking to buy my first brand new car. And I had a great experience at Matick Toyota . Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. Josh Mertens is honestly the best! Always ready to help and to answer to every question you might have.I highly recommend this dealership and Josh in particular. Thank you Matick Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I love my new 2023 Tacoma SR! Josh was able to get me a new truck in record time, in fact so fast I didn't have a lien release from my last vehicle. Thankfully, Matick Toyota and Josh Mertens were willing to work with me and wait for the lien release, but didn't make me wait for my truck. Sorry about the inconvenience and extra legwork you guys had to do because of that. Josh was willing and able to answer all my questions, shared the dealer invoice, and didn't play games with add-ons, market adjustment, etc like ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

There are times when a customer reacts to a service issue before finding out the facts. I am one of those of customers. Matick Toyota does all the performance checks that other dealers do and they were kind enough to personally call me to follow up on my concern. They have all my business and i definitely will purchase my next new vehicle from Matick Gary Laskowski

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Josh was so amazing at helping me buy my last two cars. He's knowledgeable and easy going. He makes the whole process easy and fun. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Best customer service I’ve ever had at a dealership. Josh was awesome and I’m so excited about my new Tundra. HIGHLY recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Super reasonable prices, quick service, and comfortable waiting room. I always thought going to a dealership would be an expensive ordeal, Matick blew my preconceived notions out of the water. They're wonderful 😊.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Easy and convenient.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I just want to say that matickToyota is amazing! Not only are the staff friendly but the dealership is always clean, I never have to wait long ,and they always fit me in if I ever have an issue! Thank you! Tracy suisse

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

We walked in at 10am walked out at 2pm with a vehicle they made sure we got what we wanted see Kevin m. Great salesman this is a great dealership need a vehicle go here trust us

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I bought a new 2022 Camry four-cylinder and I am an extremely fussy person and so far so good and I surely hope it stays that way

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Matick Toyota is hands down the best car buying experience I ever had. Our sales guy Josh was simply outstanding. Prompt updates via personal video recording or text. I have been in contact with multiple Toyota dealers and Matick was the absolute best. It is a 70 minute drive for us but I will do it for every Toyota we will purchase from now on. It’s definitely wort it. No hidden fees or fluff added on even in this crazy market. Steve in financing was also great! We are enjoying our new Sienna tremendously. Thank you Josh,Steve, and Matick ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Matick Toyota is one of the best Dealership i have experience . We bought the Sienna 2023 & it was excellent service the staff is excellent . Very friendly & straight to the topic . the best thing i liked about sales team is focused on execution than talking.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I purchased a 2022 camry XSE through matick back in August. I worked with John from sales, the process was super easy. Any and all questions I had about the car, the initial setup of the cars features, maintenance plans and the toyota app was explained in full detail. Had an awesome new car experience and it's even better on the road. Thank you John and Matick! 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

great experience..expressed my interest in a new rav 4 hybrid and was continuously updated on inventory and upcoming inventory. was able to leave a deposit and when it came in i went and picked it up, i worked with josh, was being updated by Mackenzie both were great.. only dealer that kept me updated and i was talking to 3 or 4..will be back for my next one..and love the car..👍

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Overall good. I recently purchased 2022 Sienna but I found oil stains on the door trim, driver's seat and passenger's seat. They were quite big stains. I thought it occurred during the inspection and it was no big deal so I removed it but that is why I cannot give 5 stars. Dealership must be careful because it is a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Just stopped in for an oil change, wasn’t there long they did their thing and off I went

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Josh was awesome! Helped put me in my dream truck. It was quick and easy process with him. Answered any question I had! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

After logging into many different dealers web sites and trying to find information, Josh was the only one who called me and I bought a vehicle from matick Toyota, the deal went seamlessly with out any hiccups,

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The dealership is doing wonderful service. We can rely on them.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Outstanding customer service and excellent wash and detail!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service fair price.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Best service ever by John Duritza. Very polite, and helpful. We bought a Highlander and we love it🥰 Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Got great info, was informed about availability of the hybrid I was seeking, reserved the car and it was delivered as promised with no dealer "added" charges to the msrp. Steve Shikwara was excellent to work with on my deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I want to thank John Duritza for doing such a great job with with my lease. Also thank you for taking your time to listen and for getting me in the perfect truck! Everyone looking for a Toyota should go see John Duritza.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great experience working with Josh M.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a RAV4 from this dealership. I got the run around online everywhere else. After chatting with Mackenzie, I quickly realized why things were better here. She actually gave me what I asked for - a price - and confirmed when the car would be arriving. I was easily approved and in and out in 30 minutes. Couldn't say more positive things. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Stopped there to pickup a new master key from the Parts Department were I met Nick. Nice guy, polite, professional, friendly. Picked up the key and just spun to the right and the cashier was right there. She to was pleasant and professional. Dividers between them both. I would highly recommend coming here for a new or used vehicle or if one is need of parts or service. Ample parking, handicap parking, and plenty of used cars to look at whether online or in person. They accept cash, credit cards, debit cards, certificated checks on cars

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I was impressed with the fast maintenance service. Martin was helpful and explained what my car needed for a safe and smooth drive. Even though it's distant from where I live, I will bring my car here.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This was the first time I've been in a car dealership since before the pandemic. I didn't know how it was going to work. Luckily Josh Mertens was there to help and explain the new car buying process. It was super easy! I feel like the new way streamlines buying a car and everything is upfront and fast. A huge thanks to Josh for his patience, constant communication and help with buying an awesome family car. Picked up a week after ordered and love it. Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Leased a Toyota Highlander through this dealer. Worked with Josh Mertens who was amazing and professional. He even drove to our house to deliver the spare key that was missing! Really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Bought our Highlander here. Service for this vehicle and our other Toyota has been efficient and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

My vehicle was in for an oil change and multiple services were recommended based on the high mileage of my truck. I opted to not have all of them done but was given a list of recommendations and estimates for each service. All in all I am very happy with Matick Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Huge shoutout and thank you to John Duritza for helping me with my used car sale! Excellent communication. Efficient transaction. Went out of his way to make it all work out!!! Will definitely return to this dealership & sales professional!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We were impressed with this dealership as soon as we walked in. Josh helped us and was great to work with! Not pushy and very personable. Compared to other dealerships that we visited, Matick was the best! Everything was super easy for our purchase. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

It’s nice support in customer his employees are good and completely guide in car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Amazing experience today with John Duritza! Worked very quickly and was completely transparent. Recommend coming here if you want fast and good service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. Working with Josh was awesome. Handled everything over text and had all the paperwork ready to go when we arrived. No pushing extra packages or trying to sneak in a market adjustment on a hard to find vehicle. Very highly recommended! We’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I like to thank Jim (GM) at Matick Toyota for resolving my wife issue with her car repair! My last post was out of line due to the frustration during that time! Our family will continue to purchase our automobile from Matick Toyota which we had for many years! And had been receiving great and quality service. Thank you Insom jakjai.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Filip is an excellent service advisor: he kept me informed of my vehicle’s status and was a pleasure to deal with. I’m glad that Matick Toyota is my service dealer for my new Tundra.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Josh was a pleasure to work with, straight forward with everything needed to be done, buying a car has never gone so smoothly for me before.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Worked with Josh Mertens here, they went above and beyond to basically customize my vehicle and provide it to me during a time stock was very low. They even helped me structure my loan in a way that allowed me to meet religious needs at an amazing rate. Definitely recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

First time going to Matick. I scheduled a tire rotation for my 2014 Camry and was blown away by their customer service. Will be coming here for all my car needs. Well done!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great dealership ! Friendly and helpful place to buy a car !! ... My salesman John was the best ... the whole team was amazing in helping me get into my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I worked with Josh Mertens completely virtually to book my Toyota Rav4 hybrid and it was a seamless experience all the way from selecting my model from the limited availability to applying for loan to finally setting up the time for my delivery. Josh was always responsive.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

This is a review of the service center--5 Star all the way!! Received stellar treatment with Brandon Welch. Very communicative, professional, and considerate.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Tacoma and had a great experience at Matick Toyota. My sales consultant, John Duritza, was very helpful, transparent, and helped me understand every step of the process. I would recommend going here and speaking with John.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I hardly ever review a business but I have to with Matick. I've heard my whole life that taking a car to the dealership is going to end up costing way more than going to a non dealership service center but this simply hasn't been the case with Matick. I always take my Carolla to them because they are easy to book with, extremely professional, have a nice waiting area where I can work, and are always fair, honest and cost effective! It's always ended up costing less than expected and most recently I brought my car ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great experience in general, five stars for Matick Toyota!!! Josh Mertens did a fantastic job, very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

This is my best car buying experience . Steve and Mackenzie is the best ...They both were quick to response to any query . I got my 2021 Sienna from Matick , they are best in town and the best deal they offered compare to any other dealership . You guys will be my first choice in future 😀

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Josh Mertens. He goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

So far I've had a good experience with Phil in service and hope to continue as needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great establishment for service, maintenance and purchasing of a new, used vehicle as well as parts for your Toyota. Very knowledgeable technicians, writers, parts and sales staff! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I wanted to share that during these crazy times purchasing a vehicle new or used was not pleasant until we met John Duritza at Matick! He was attentive, transparent, and easy to work with. Communication back and forth was flawless and swift. Never left hanging waiting for an answer to a question. If we ever buy again we will definitely be looking John up!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Best dealership experience in my 30 years of buying cars. Professional, no nonsense, fair dealings without the unnecessary back and forth, personable, knowledgeable. Everyone from the sales manager to the salesman to the finance manager to the parts guy….everyone gave the same great service. Thanks to Matt Lepior, Josh Mertens, Steve Lafrate and Nick Michling.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

We have had the best experiences with Madick, service, trade in and purchase I couldn’t possibly say enough good things about this dealership. And we have had many experiences with other metro Detroit Toyota dealerships that could not compare to the all around service of Madick.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Mr. Josh Mertens, my sales representative, was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable about the Rav-4 ... he secured the model that I wanted, he helped me with setting up the 'apps' in the car and was very professional knowing all the ins and outs of the vehicle I purchased. I would recommend him as your sales representative at Matick Toyota! Thanks Josh!! Love my new car and appreciate all that you did so I could learn the controls and features quickly.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

So many wonderful things I can say about my experience at Matick Toyota. I recently leased a new car from there and Kevin Marogi was the great salesman that helped me with that process. Go see him! After having the car only ONE week I got rear-ended! Such a stressful and upsetting and frustrating time. This is where I gotta hands down say that Andy Charette, the service dept manager, is one of a kind. From the day I rolled up there upset and stressed with my rear-ended BRAND NEW CAR, he’s taken good care of me and taken ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great purchase experience today. Did not feel pressured at all and walked away with a good deal. Less than five minutes after leaving Matick Toyota I noticed a brown spot on the front passenger headrest. I immediately called the sales rep and sent a picture of the headrest. As I was on my way to the office I could not stop back and have them look at it. The purchase experience leads me to believe the dealership will do the right thing and repair the damaged headrest. I highly recommend Matick Toyota. Update: As expected my sales rep (Steve) resolved ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I recently purchased a Rav4 - the initial call and setup with Mackenzie was great - Kevin took over and was a pleasure to work with. Everyone, including finance was terrific. A 5 star overall experience. well done!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Josh Mertens was my salesman and he did a fantastic job! My son was helping me find the right car for me and we found it at Matick Toyota. From beginning till the goodbye I felt comfortable with Josh handling the sale. He was easy to talk to, made conversation with my son while we waited for info to be processed. We were never left guessing what the next step would be. I highly recommend Matick Toyota and Josh.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Thank you STEVE SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP To Get My LANDCRUISER, happy to work with someone like you.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Best service and best staff. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I am highly satisfied about the experience just had with Matick Toyota to get my new Tacoma. They are very professionals, helpful, and meet customers needs. I give 5 stars to this dealership, and If possible I would give the sales manger, Kevin, 6 stars out of 5.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Josh Mertens one of the best salesmen I dealt with, he never put me under pressure, he worked hard to find the best deal to match my budget, and he worked hard to get me the exact vehicle I am looking to and brought it from other dealer. Thank you Josh and thank you Matick Toyota for having such a good salesman.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Best place for my toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Josh Mertens was and is hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of ever doing business with. He’s very knowledgeable (even outside of Toyota), personable, honest, easy going and I never felt like he put me under any pressure to go over my budget which I have a lot of respect for. Josh was able to help me find a vehicle that exceeded my family needs and expectations. I’ve dealt with a lot of salesmen in the past that wanna just brag about their numbers, sales etc, you know, stuff customers don’t ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Short story: John Duritza is hands down THE most honest car salesman you will ever have the opportunity of doing business with, I highly recommend you speak with him if you are looking for a vehicle. I have nothing but good things to say about Matick Toyota. I have a few people, including my sister who will now be going to see John to get vehicles in the future. Long Story: I have never financed a vehicle before, was a little weary of the process, did not want to get burned with a bad deal (I have worked at dealerships, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

We bought our first minivan from Matick Toyota and Josh Mertens made the buying experience very enjoyable! Incredibly good at follow up and he went above and beyond with sending us videos introducing vehicle features to us. He was extremely professional and very courteous. We will definitely be returning to Matick Toyota for Josh Mertens for all our future vehicle needs. Thanks again Josh!! We love the Sienna and wish we had gotten into one sooner!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Josh Mertens was a GREAT salesman. I found a Ford F-150 trade in at Matick Toyota. He went out of his way to get the deal done for me. I’m a front line essential worker- Josh came to my office on my lunch hour to get the papers signed! Reminded me of all the things I needed to purchase the vehicle. HIGHLY recommend Josh Mertens (and staff) at Matick Toyota. Go see them!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

This is great place to go josh is AMAZING GO TO HIM NO MATTER WHAT😁😁😁😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Josh Mertens was our salesman and we were very happy with him and our experience at Matick Toyota! I highly recommend both Matick Toyota and Josh. Josh was very knowledgeable, friendly and motivated to make us happy. We left there with the vehicle of our dreams at the price we wanted. We traveled 2 hours one way to do business here and would do it again.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Steve Shikwana is the person that helped me make the transaction happen. Flexible and honest with me, I appreciate the service. Picked up a corolla 2021. Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Please be advised to go and speak with Josh Mertens. He was the most down to earth salesperson that you can work with. Currently, I am a very proud owner of a 2012 Toyota RAV 4 Limited with "no issues"! Therefore, I must say that my experience at this dealership was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

John was helpful. we pretty much had an idea what we wanted. But he was very good at what he did.


Leave Us a Review