Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Friendly, and helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Our son bought his first vehicle at Matick. Chris was our salesman. He was very informative, honest, accommodating and easy to work with. All while making sure our 18 yr old understood the whole process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Steve was great. Knowledgeable about differences in the vehicles we were interested in. Will be back when ready to purchase vehicle by the end of the month. Thanks for the great dealership experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Fun, memorable, friendly, customer-first attitude!I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with Steve Salman. What a great guy! He feels more like your helpful brother who wants to get you exactly what you're looking for. I always felt completely at home throughout the entire easy process. I've now made two leases and a finance from Toyota Matick, one of which was to get my sister a replacement for her expiring lease. She's usually a fit of nerves going through the process. To say that Steve put her at ease, and may have changed her conceptions of the hassles of car salesmen, says a lot!Matt Lapior, at signing, was a pleasure to work with!! You'll have a great experience from start to finish if you come to Toyota Matick!I'm looking forward to my next visit! I hope anyone reading this will feel they can be greeted to a new good friend in Steve Salman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Even if you don’t live in Macomb County, I would highly recommend giving Matick a call or email. Pete, Mackenzie, Molly, Rick, and maybe more team members, all worked with me in a very well integrated system, that provided me clear information. For me, it was well worth the drive out, and is now what I will compare all other dealerships to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Big discount, only until 03/24/19 20 yelp reviews = $ 500 Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Clean comfortable service waiting area. Nice kids play area too!

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review