Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I have always had fast and efficient service when visiting this Toyota dealerahip. The staff is always a pleasure to work with. The drive to keep bringing my car here is worth it.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

John Duritza was great to work with. He was able to accommodate our busy schedules and he responded very quickly to our questions and concerns. Overall, we had a pleasant and positive experience and will definitely seek his expertise for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks for everything!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

First of all, I have purchased Toyotas since 1985. 2 4 runner limited, 3 Tacoma, 3 Tundras~ My husband and I are adventurous free spirits and travel everywhere. We have lived all over the US most recently Colorado- elevation 10,200. We have a home on the Carolina coast and can’t wait to head there soon. Hands down, the best car buying experience 100%. Eric Hay, sales associate, is the best of the best. I informed him I was a serious buyer right out of the gate and my time was not wasted. Eric had the professional experience and superb knowledge that it took to facilitate the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

This is the second vehicle we purchased from Matick Toyota this dealership is second to none. Josh Martin definitely made the process an incredible experience for us. Top notch from sales to service we will not go anywhere else... Thanks again Josh!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Saad Shikwana is an awesome sales man and individual! He always makes me feel welcome and has a wonderful demeanor. The staff is amazing and Jim the general manager shows me so much love whenever, I come into the dealership. Matick Toyota is the BEST!!! I love my new 2024 Toyota Rav 4!! 🫶🏿

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

By far the best dealership to work with! Randall and Sam and all the staff were absolutely incredible. I would 10/10 recommend to anyone to go here for your next vehicle for the best experience possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Excellent salesperson, Josh. The process was smooth without any problems. He did a complete overview of the car features and was in and out with my new 2024 Tacoma in under an hour! Made buying are car easy. I highly recommend Matick!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My experience was outstanding! Randal, my sales consultant, was superb in every respect! I look forward to my new relationship with Matick Toyota, and enjoying many years of excellent customer service offered by Matick!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Matick Toyota really came through for me - they were able to get the 2024 Prius Prime I was looking for when other dealers came up empty. The car is a delight and definitely lives up to and exceeds all the reviews I've read. Finalizing the purchase was a breeze. The car was clean, shiny and ready to go when I arrived and Josh Mertens walked me through all the new features and tech that I needed to know to get on the road with my new Prius. Everyone at Matick Toyota was great to work with, and I will ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I had a great experience with buying my first car here. Randal helped me with getting the car I wanted and with making the process simple!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Very happy with my overall experience at Matick. Selected a RAV4 on Monday, filled out all the paperwork, and went back Friday to pick it up. My salesperson Josh did a GREAT job of walking me through all of the features of the vehicle and making sure I had no questions at all when I left. Will definitely return for future purchases, when my wife needs her next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Last week I got a new car! I just wanted thank Randal he got me in a 2016 Chevy Equinox that I am absolutely in love with at a great price. Randal was very helpful and patient

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Thank you Nick for helping to get my daughter into her first car! You were very patient and understanding...you worked with me, no matter how small my purchase was and I appreciate all that you did! We'll definitely be looking for you when she's ready to make her next purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Yesterday I got my first new car! Thanks from the wonderful help of Josh, and Steve they got me in a 2021 Toyota Corolla that I am absolutely in love with at a great price. They both were patient and kind with me as I asked a ton of questions. Thank you Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great experience through and through. And Josh was great and so informative. Highly recommend Matick Toyota and Josh especially for someone so new and nervous about what to do in this whole process.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great experience all around. Josh Mertens was fantastic and made the whole process quick and easy. I Highly recommend calling Josh for your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with Josh Mertens who assisted me in purchasing my new Toyota Rav4 2024. His extensive knowledge about the latest features and genuine enthusiasm made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend his expertise and the dealership for their outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Just picked up a new 4Runner. Had a great experience with Randal, my sales person. Randal was personable and easy to get along with. Upfront pricing, straight forward and informative. Took the time to answer any questions and was always a quick text or phone call away. I look forward to my next purchase or lease. Thanks Randal!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Nick here is a great salesman. Kind hard working, transparent, and easy to work with and very personable. Some people are just ment to do certain jobs. A+ Nick. New driver of 2024 Taco!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The Best customer service in town!! Bought a traverse and Randal was great and made the process seamless. Thank you brother!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I just bought a new car and had a wonderful experience thanks to Josh Mertens and the rest of the team. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Be sure to contact Josh and he will take excellent care of you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Salesperson John Duritza was very attentive to my wife and I. He also explained the various purchase options and "went to bat" to obtain further savings! Well done!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Originally came here with my family to look at a specific Toyota suv, And ended up leaving with a beautiful 2021 Jeep Cherokee instead I was helped By Kevin Margoi he was such a great help and really listened to my concerns on what I was looking for for in my next vehicle, we test drove multiple cars till I found the one I loved ! and even helped me stay at a specific price I wanted to stay at ! He definitely worked hard on making sure I found a vehicle I would leaving happy in I told him it was for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I recently purchased a new Prius from Matick Toyota. Working with the sales agent, Randal Shikwana, was a pleasant experience as he was prompt and accurate in his communications. I would definitely recommend him and his team at Matick Toyota to friends and families.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Randal was wonderful to work with! Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great experience, Thank you to Randal who made it so easy financing the car and answering all of our questions. Ask Randal for any questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

The sales representative Randall was very helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Highly recommend Josh Mertens as your salesman! He was communicative and made sure that I got the car with all the features I was looking for. He made the financing process seamless and even worked with me on figuring out insurance. Super nice guy who helped make my first car purchase a great non-intimidating experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Just bought a 2024 Toyota Camry today and family loves it. Also a big thank you to my sales person Randal Shikwana he made sure everything went quickly and smoothly, we really appreciate it. Also everyone is so friendly over at matick.. again thanks Randal.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Went in yesterday to look at a Tacoma for purchase. Was helped by Randal and he was amazing, went through all my options with the Tacoma and when that didn’t seem to be an option for me he was extremely patient in showing other possible vehicles and working with me to get the best deal possible. I ended up walking out with a Toyota Camry that I love and am happy with! Randal made the experience amazing and I appreciate his patience and willingness to help out in finding the right choice for me!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Josh Mertens came thru . Great experience ! Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I’m so glad I got a chance to work with someone like Kevin Marogi, he answered every question strategically, helped me get the best option for me, was very patient and worked with my credit. Highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Title: Exceptional Service from Josh Mertens at Matick Toyota! I recently had the pleasure of working with Josh Mertens at Matick Toyota, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service he provided during my recent transition from leasing a Toyota Venza to financing a Toyota Tundra. Josh greeted me with a warm and friendly demeanor. He took the time to understand my needs, preferences, and budget constraints, ensuring that I felt comfortable and confident in my decision. Josh's professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout the entire process. He patiently explained the various features ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

John D was super helpful! Made getting in a new vehicle super easy and stress free. He worked with my schedule which was super helpful! I'd definitely recommend and would definitely come back in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

I really like their customer service. Very knowledgeable. Way better than golling warren. I will always go there for all my future car services.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

In and out quickly, nice waiting area, friendly staff. Do wish a car wash was included with service.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

It was great working with Matick with our purchase of our new RAV4. It was great working with Josh our salesmen. I would definitely buy again from them.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Didn’t end up buying a vehicle but Kevin Marogi was a very nice salesmen and tried his best to get me a good deal I appreciated that, I also appreciated him not being the stereotypical sharky/scammy try and pull one over on me type of salesmen. Would definitely recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle from matick!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

The auto sale representative, Kevin, was very helpful in choosing the car I bought, he constantly kept in touch with me in the 2months waiting time. I never needed to call him for updates! Real auto sale professional!! I would recommend him for purchasing your 🙂 car!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

John was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He explained every step clearly and went above and beyond to make sure my first car buying experience was wonderful. I would highly recommend Matick Toyota and John!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I had a great experience at matick. If you need anything give Josh Mertens a call!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles over the years and John at Matick Toyota was, by far, the most professional and enjoyable salesperson that I’ve ever worked with. He made the experience enjoyable and we are 100% satisfied with our 4Runner. I will be purchasing a Tundra in a couple years and I will look no further than John at Matick Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

They’ve always taken good care of my Toyotas. I especially appreciate service advisor Martin and the service manager, Mike.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

This is my third 4Runner from Matick Toyota and they continue to deliver great customer service. Kevin my salesperson was straight forward and upfront through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

It was a very pleasant experience dealing with the staff. They communicated well and made things very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

I have bought many new vehicles in my lifetime, and the experience with John at Matick Toyota was by far the best one! No pressure, answered all my questions, and I got the 2023 Tacoma for an awesome price! I highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Matick Toyota has been nothing but amazing and helpful. My salesperson was Nick Richards. I came to the dealership looking for my next reliable car. Nick was able to give me some recommendations and made our appointments and test drives more personal and unique. He's always there to help me understand certain features of a car and what the pros and cons features were. He made sure that I didn't feel pressure into signing or trading in my car right away. Instead, Nick made sure that I had to be 100% confident in my next car. He took the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I read the reviews about Josh and that's why I initially picked Matick Toyota. The reviews were spot on as he made my car buying experience very easy. I would highly recommend and will be getting my next one from Josh and the team.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Nick was very easy to work with and helped with my decision between a Colorado and a Tacoma,,,even recieved a follow up personal text a week after buying the Tacomo thanking me for coming in. Will be buying all my vehicles from him going forward!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Well, I purchased a new Toyota from Kevin and it was a great experience. Kevin was great. Everything went smooth besides waiting for my vehicle all for all great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I worked with John when buying my 4Runner. I had found it in transit and he was great at keeping me informed. The service department is great as well. I am very happy with my purchase and the whole experiece at Matick. Thanks John.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

This is my favorite place to go and do the service for my Toyota Prius, Steve Shikwana helped to financing my Toyota Prius, and he’s an amazing person and professional. Filip czackowski at the service department he always been professional to do service maintenance for my car. Thank you so much guys

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

THEIR SERVICE TECH, MARTIN, SOLVED A LONG STANDING ISSUE THAT DAY.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Matick Toyota is a great place to get a new car. Josh and McKenzie are wonderful, trustworthy and very friendly. I have leased many vehicles from this dealership. My last vehicle was last month and I love my new car. If you are looking for a dealership with great staff and vehicles, Matick Toyota is the place to go. 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Nick was awesome! Totally amazing attitude, super helpful, literally the best part about the whole process. Went above and beyond. Whatta guy

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

We had great experience for buying our new Toyota Venza. Josh Mertens He was wonderful sales person, he communicated with us weekly status of our car. He was very helpful with everything we will buy it again from Matick Toyota. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I've purchased multiple cars from this dealership. My salesman, Saad Shikwana, is great to work with. The nicest, most knowledgeable and, most importantly, not pushy. They have reasonable pricing and are willing to go above and beyond with fantastic service. Very honest and truly want his customers to be satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Just picked up our New car , Kevin was wonderful to work with. The process was smooth and easy. The whole team at Matick is great! We will definitely recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Great Team here!!! Josh M. was awesome to work with and helpful in the process of buying our first brand new car. He even showed us around the service department, so when it's time for our oil changes we know their process. I love my new Tacoma, have wanted one for years!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Matick Toyota is so much better that I bring my Subaru for oil changes and minor repairs. Service advisor Filip is very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Great experience, very welcoming, and overall an easy process buying a new car. I was helped by Kevin and would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Mackenzie Romero is the best, if you are looking a car she will find you one! Great people to deal with. A+++

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I took my Camry in for services and had the Pleasure of working with Martin whom was excellent he explained very thoroughly about the repairs that need services and took care of it and I'm back on the road!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Great shopping experience! My salesperson, Nick Richards, was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient! I would definitely purchase another vehicle in the future from Matick Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

The service man was very knowledgeable and took care of my other small problem. I really appreciate the way everyone was courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Great service and friendly customer care but the only reason I’m giving 4 stars is because they are not open on Saturday and every time I need service I have to take time off work. Yes they are open til 7pm on a couple of days but that’s not good enough for anything more than a simple oil change.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Hands down the best service and new car buying experience I've ever had: Melody the sales support person, Joshua the "sales guy" and Steve the financing guru were awesome from beginning to end. They communicated often. They were honest. They were knowledgeable. They CARED. This is my first Toyota and first buy from Matick. I will never buy from anywhere else again.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Went there today for my last under warranty service. I inquired about the cost of the services I've been getting for free under my warranty. I was pleasantly surprised how reasonable they would be, compared to other car dealers over the past years. This is the first Toyota I've ever owned. 25,000 miles without a hiccup. Bought it for the gas mileage and dependability ratings. I'm shocked how good the mpg are. Way better than stated at 53/54 .I'm averaging 61/63 mpg .

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

I heartily suggest Steve Shikwana, the salesman at Matick Toyota. The process of buying our Highlander was excellent. Steve was really knowledgeable and did not use any high-pressure techniques. I contacted him several times to ask the question, and he always promptly answered. He additionally texted me the information. I got a good deal. We had a great experience with Matick Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

I’ve been going here for a few years now. They’re always super friendly and helpful. Good about explaining everything and answering any questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Matick Toyota did not mark up purchase price with unwanted dealer add-ons. Service advisor has been great too.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

You've got it Toyota...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Great customer service. Josh Mertens went above and beyond to help me drive away in my new suv.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

In and out in less than an hour. Fastest oil change and tire rotation I’ve had at any dealership

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

They are the original equipment I tried buying online in five times I didn't get the right product so when I call the dealer and they had 1998 parts they were great on the car and I'm thankful to them for being around

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

I wouldn't go anywhere else! They treat you with respect and kindness 💕

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Shopped all around for 6 months for a new truck, and glad I found my way back to Matick. Quality and customer service was the best I’ve experienced in the area. Thank you Nicholas R for walking me through every step of the process here and being so welcoming. -Jeff d

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Josh was extremely helpful! I was looking for a new Toyota Rav 4, and he was able to work with me on payments and pricing. I left with my new car that same day, and I’ve been so happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

What a wonderful experience from start to finish. Mackenzie was very helpful getting everything started for us and keeping me up to date with what they had in stock. When we finally made it to the dealership to lease our vehicle Nick Richards was amazing as our salesman. He is very personable, patient, and honest! He made sure he got us in a vehicle we were happy with and at a great price! This was by far one of our best experiences at a dealership and I highly recommend Matick Toyota if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Josh is amazing if you are looking for someone to listen to your needs. I went back and forth for months trying to figure out what I was going to do for a new lease and he was always there to help! I won’t go anywhere else to lease! Everyone here is amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Kevin was friendly and very helpful. I will only be going to him from now on for all my purchases. Whether It for want to trade in or to get a new one. Kevin is the greatest sales man out there!!!! Wish I could give more then 5 starts

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Nick did a great job, very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023


Leave Us a Review