Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Purchased my car here 6 months ago, no regrets! Josh M. was one of the best salesmen ever! Laid back, no pressure, got my questions answered, quick and efficient. Follows up even after the sale is complete to ensure you’re satisfied. I recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Great dealership. Steve was above and beyond with information we needed. He also went extra mile to ensure we get the best deal possible on the 2020 Camry we were looking.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 

Great dealership and great services. I had a great time working with the sales consultant Molley Fisher. She gave me an excellent offer for the car I looked for, and she did an amazing job to get my car fast. I really appreciate her greatest help and support. I totally recommend everyone interested in Toyota cars to go there. It is the right place to get the best offer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

The service department the best customer service now they do a lot of changes since the last visit... Thanks

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

I have nothing but PRAISE for the service department. Once again Jameson, Dennis and Dave have pulled through for me. A while ago, I had a question about a problem I was having on my car. They were able to look at it, explain everything to me in detail and off I went happy as can be. They were very professional, honest and sincerely cared about their work. This is one of the best dealerships I have worked with. I have been to many dealerships in Ohio and Illinois as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Andy, the service manager has gone above and beyond many times in helping me with various service inquiries on my newly purchased Toyota Corolla. Would recommend this dealership over others in the area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

I purchased a used car from Christopher Doubleday at Matick. My husband and I also were able to interact with Josh, another salesman at the dealership. These two gentlemen were honest, straightforward and extremely helpful in choosing the vehicle that was right for us. Chris completed the sale— he was informative every step of the way and made the process great. I urge anyone to stop in and see Chris or Josh if you are considering a Toyota or a used car on their lot. Really genuine guys— super friendly and will help you each step of the way. A+ ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience here, this review goes for Steve Shikwana, he did an amazing job with all my questions in buying my car. Also would like to mention Alana Zohr (Client Care Representative), she did an amazing job with all my queries before I get to the dealership.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 3, 2019
 

Great service experience here, 5k mile check up they had me in and out quickly with everything done.  service techs friendly and helpful.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019
 

Love the area, but it's right off of M-59. Very good area or location. Has good ratings. Love the staffs there and service. They are willing to help you in any way.

Read at Cars


Leave Us a Review