Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

I have nothing but PRAISE for the service department. Once again Jameson, Dennis and Dave have pulled through for me. A while ago, I had a question about a problem I was having on my car. They were able to look at it, explain everything to me in detail and off I went happy as can be. They were very professional, honest and sincerely cared about their work. This is one of the best dealerships I have worked with. I have been to many dealerships in Ohio and Illinois as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Andy, the service manager has gone above and beyond many times in helping me with various service inquiries on my newly purchased Toyota Corolla. Would recommend this dealership over others in the area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience here, this review goes for Steve Shikwana, he did an amazing job with all my questions in buying my car. Also would like to mention Alana Zohr (Client Care Representative), she did an amazing job with all my queries before I get to the dealership.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 3, 2019
 

Great service experience here, 5k mile check up they had me in and out quickly with everything done.  service techs friendly and helpful.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019
 

Love the area, but it's right off of M-59. Very good area or location. Has good ratings. Love the staffs there and service. They are willing to help you in any way.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I purchased a used car from Christopher Doubleday at Matick. My husband and I also were able to interact with Josh, another salesman at the dealership. These two gentlemen were honest, straightforward and extremely helpful in choosing the vehicle that was right for us. Chris completed the sale— he was informative every step of the way and made the process great. I urge anyone to stop in and see Chris or Josh if you are considering a Toyota or a used car on their lot. Really genuine guys— super friendly and will help you each step of the way. A+ ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 29, 2019
 

Worked with Christopher Doubleday to purchase a used Ford. Chris was honest, informative, and a pleasure to work with.  He made every step of the buying process simple and pain-free!  I highly recommend visiting Chris for you car buying needs.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 25, 2019
 

Just went to their parts department for an engine air filter and they are Very nice people. Maybe give their service center a shot on my next maintenance service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

We have been wanting a tundra n matick seems to be just the place, Pete was a pleasure to work with explained everything as he walked us thru...have a very happy husband...thank u for a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Just leased a Toyota Tacoma trd off-road in quicksand color with a manual transmission. I couldn’t be happier with the car and especially the price. Hal helms was a very professional and helpful salesman, and I couldn’t recommend him, and Matic Toyota, any more.

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review