Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Fast service and very comfortable waiting area

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Mike Riess and the entire (used car) team did a GREAT! job from start to finish.. Even after the deal was sealed, Mike asked me to hold on a few more minutes so they could fill up the tank, and do an even better job detailing the car... I was very, very happy with the service I received. Thank you again Mike.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Kelly was our salesperson and we were extremely happy with her service! Her patience and also desire to beat the competitors ensured that we got a great deal and left with a great vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Wow. All I can say is wow. Hal TRULY went above and beyond with our experience in buying the car. This man was very attentive and very open, and truly listened to our concerns in what we were looking for. The experience at the dealership overall, was phenomenal. From the moment we walked in, everyone was welcoming and friendly. Hal and everyone at the dealer made everything a beautiful and comfortable experience. Definitely would recommend coming down and visiting these amazing folks at Matick! 10/10 rating. You will not be disappointed! And I LOVE my new Toyota as well!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2017
 

fast friendly this is a new dealership

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 1, 2017
 

New location for Matick Toyota; large and open spaces, large and well-cleaned waiting area, and very friendly staff. Came in for a last minute appointment on my Tundra and I was quickly helped by Andy. I was able to easily explain my maintenance requests; staff confers with you prior to conducting any additional maintenance and costs, so you're not surprised at the end when you go to check out. I like this location and the staff. Will def be coming back for future maintenance and queries! *military discount offered*

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2017
 

Super friendly staff, greeted by a young gentlemen opening the door welcoming me. Experienced service advisory from the old McInerney Toyota Dealership. Great location.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Overall I am very satisfied especially with my salesperson Hal (5 Stars). As a previous Prius owner I noticed and overlooked a resonance sound at test drive that turned out to be a wheel bearing less then a month later. Car was sold As Is and as a Transportation Special. The vehicle to date has been an good overall bargain.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Leave Us a Review